Auxiliares

Campos Ruiz de la Peña Myriam

Campos Ruiz de la Peña Myriam
mycampos@cinvestav.mx

Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4476

Carrasco González Ana Lilia 

Carrasco González Ana Lilia
carrasco@cinvestav.mx

Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4407

Cervantes Vásquez Marisol

Cervantes Vásquez Marisol
mcervant@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4409

Citalán Cigarroa Sebastián 

Citalán Cigarroa Sebastián
scitalan@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext:4473

  Cortez Picasso Ma.Teresa

Cortez Picasso Ma.Teresa (RMN-270)
mcortez@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext:

 Cuéllar Rivera Geiser  

Cuéllar Rivera Geiser (Masas)
gcuellar@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4486

Díaz Bernabé José Luis

Díaz Bernabé José Luis (Ing. Electrónico)
jldiaz@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4416

Ruy Fernando Cervantes
rcervantes@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4488

González Díaz Victor

González Díaz Victor M. (RMN-400)
vgonzale@cinvestav.mx
Tél: 5747-3800
Ext: 3905

Claudia Gabriela Avila Ortiz
cgavila@cinvestav.mx
Tél: 5747-3800
Ext: 4461

Hernández Baez Francisco (Ing. Servicios)
fhernan@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4413

Consumo de Disolventes

Hernández Monroy Alicia (Biblioteca)
bibquim@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4452

Villegas Vargas Atenea
avillegas@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 3727

Leyva Ramírez Marco A.(Rayos X)
mleyva@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4484

Ramos García Iris del Pilar
iramos@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4467

Ochoa Becerra Ma.Eugenia
mochoa@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext:4405

 

Rodríguez Castellanos Andrés
acastella@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext:4473

 

Reyes Rangel Gloria
rgloria@relaq.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4461, 3897

 

Sánchez Ruiz Sonia Araceli
ssanchez@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4421

Rodríguez Pérez Ma. Luisa (RMN-300)
lrodrigu@cinvestav.mx
 
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4483

Vásquez Badillo Aurora
avasquez@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4467

Jorge Camacho Ruiz
jcamacho@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4405

Gerald Geudtner 
geudtner@cinvestav.mx

speedy@cinvestav.mx

Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4418

Yepez Guerra Rebeca
ryepez@cinvestav.mx
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4405

 

Naytzé Ortiz Postrana 
naytze.ortiz@cinvestav.mx 
Tel: 5747-3800
Ext: 4409