Estudiantes de doctorado

 

Nombre

Correo Electrónico

Director de Tesis

Generación Septiembre 2022

Andrés Felipe Villamizar Mogotocoro

andres.villamizar@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Eusebio Juaristi Cosío

Generación Marzo 2022

Raúl Mendoza Baez 

raul.mendoza@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Juan Leopoldo Olguín Talavera

Alan Gustavo Soto Angeles

alan.soto@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Jorge Tiburcio Báez

Generación Septiembre 2021

Flor Andrea Olvera Rubalcava

flor.olvera@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Patrizia Calaminici

Kevin Oswaldo Pérez Becerra

kevino.perez@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Andreas M. Köster

Jesús Alejandro Savin Olachea

jesus.savin@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Eusebio Juaristi Cosío

Generación Marzo 2021

Ricardo Manuel Valdez García

ricardom.valdez@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Jesús Armando Luján Montelongo

Eusebio Raúl Uc Santos

eusebio.uc@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Liliana Quintanar Vera

Generación Septiembre 2020

Gerardo Ulises Juárez Romero

gerardo.juarez@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Liliana Quintanar Vera

Jorge Alberto Sánchez Álvarez

jorgea.sanchez@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Patrizia Calaminici

Generación Marzo 2020

Andrea Verónica Rodríguez Mayor

andreavero.rodriguez@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Rosa Luisa Santillan Baca

Carmen Anayely Cruz Galván

carmen.cruz@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Juan Olguín Talavera

Carlos Naranjo Castañeda

carlos.naranjo@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Eusebio Juaristi Cosío

Lucio Peña Zárate

lucio.pena@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Jorge Tiburcio Báez / Dr. Alberto Vela Amieva

Claudia Mireya Ramírez Lozano

claudiam.ramirez@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Rosa Luisa Santillan Baca

Marco Antonio Treviño Kauffmann

marco.trevino@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Aarón Rojas Aguilar

Baruch Enrique Rodríguez Balderas

baruch.rodriguez@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Omar Solorza Feria

Generación Septiembre 2019

Alejandro Hernández Tanguma

alejandro.tanguma@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Armando Ariza Castolo

Gonzalo Gamboa Velázquez

gonzalo.gamboa@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Eusebio Juaristi Cosío

Genesis Ramos Guzmán

genesis.ramos@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Juan Leopoldo Olguín Talavera

Generación Septiembre 2018

Esaú Israel Álvarez Buendía

esau.alvarez@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Alberto Vela Amieva

Jesús Israel Palacios Ramírez

jesusi.palacios@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Felipe de Jesús González Bravo

Generación Marzo 2018

Alicia Elvira Cruz Jiménez

alicia.cruz@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Jesús Armando Luján Montelongo

Víctor Eduardo Hernández Contreras

ve.hernandez@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Jorge Tiburcio Báez

Martín Eduardo Tovar Ramírez

m.tovar@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Liliana Quintanar Vera

Generación Septiembre 2017

Daniel Esparza Rivera

daniel.esparza@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Aarón Rojas Aguilar

Carlos Daniel Galindo Uribe

carlosd.galindo@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Omar Solorza Feria / Dra. Patrizia Calaminici

Juan Diego Samaniego Rojas

jdiego@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Andreas M. Köster

Generación Septiembre 2016

Luis Ignacio Hernández Segura

luisi.segura@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Andreas M. Köster

Octavio Adrián Valle González

octavio.valle@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Jesús Armando Luján Montelongo

Generación Septiembre 2015

Juan Luis Silva Sánchez

jlsilva@cinvestav.mx

Dra. María de Jesús Rosales Hoz

Daniel Enrique Ramírez Chan

Graduado
10/08/2022

drchan@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Felipe de Jesús González Bravo

Mario Pérez Venegas

Graduado
21/08/2020

mperezv@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Eusebio Juaristi Cosío

Diego Plaza Lozano

Graduado
03/06/2021

dplaza@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Juan Leopoldo Olguín Talavera

Raúl Amaury Quintero Monsebaíz

Graduado
25/02/2021

rquinterom@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Alberto Vela Amieva

Generación Septiembre 2014

Miriam Marisol Téllez Cruz

Graduada
8/04/2021

mtellez@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Omar Solorza Feria

Luis López Sosa

Graduado
23/06/22

llopezs@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Patrizia Calaminici

Osvaldo Javier Quintana Romero

Graduado
2/05/2022

oquintana@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Armando Ariza Castolo

Generación Septiembre 2013

Adrián Amor Martínez Carranza

Graduado
16/07/2021

amartinezcar@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Andreas M. Köster

Oscar Xavier Guerrero Gutiérrez

Graduado
25/06/2020

xguerrero@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Omar Solorza Feria

Filiberto Herrera Castro

Graduado
26/09/2019

fherrerac@cinvestav.mx

Dr.Luis Alfonso Torres Gómez

Daniel Morales Martínez 

Graduado
8/02/2019

dmoralesm@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Felipe Gonzalez Bravo

Generación Septiembre 2012

Angel Martin Albavera Mata

Graduado
9/07/2019

malbavera@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Alberto Vela Amieva

Rogelio Isaac Delgado Venegas

Graduado
11/06/2018 

rdelgado@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Patrizia Calaminici / Dr. Andreas M. Köster

José Luis Reyes Rodríguez

Graduado
21/03/2018 

jreyes@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Omar Solorza Feria

Luis Arturo Obregón Zúñiga 

Graduado
14/12/2017

lobregon@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Eusebio Juaristi Cosío

German Rodríguez López

Graduado
07/12/2017 

rodriguezl@cinvestav.mx

Dra. Angelina Flores Parra

Tania Sánchez Bulás

Graduada
10/08/2018 

tsanchez@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Aarón Rojas Aguilar

Ulises Galindo García

Graduado
28/02/2020 

 

ugalindo@cinvestav.mx

Dr. Luis Alfonso Torres Gómez